
Galaxy S26 deals
The best Galaxy S26 offer from every carrier we track, priced the way you’d actually pay for it: the plan for three years, the phone and fees, less every credit (sales tax not included). Ranked on that total, so a big credit on an expensive plan doesn’t win by looking big.
We may earn a commission when you sign up through our links. It never changes your price or where any deal ranks.
Carriers
7
Offers priced
50
Lowest 3-year total
$740
Biggest credit
Up to $1,000
At a glance
- We priced 50 offers on the Galaxy S26 from 7 carriers, each over three years.
- The lowest three-year total is $740 on Spectrum Mobile By-the-Gig, before sales tax.
- The biggest advertised credit is up to $1,000 off, on T-Mobile Experience More 2.0.
- Totals assume each offer’s biggest advertised trade-in credit and leave out sales tax on the phone.
- Offers last checked October 18, 2026.
See deals priced for you
Enter your current phone, carrier and ZIP — we’ll value your trade-in and rank every offer for your situation.

The best Galaxy S26 deals
Every Galaxy S26 offer we track, ranked by what it costs over three years. Each total assumes the biggest trade-in credit the offer advertises and leaves out sales tax on the phone. The number on each card is its place.
Spectrum Mobile By-the-Gig
with a trade-in
3-year total
$740+ tax
$20/mo for 36 months
Cheapest on Verizon
- Phone cost retail
- $900
- Trade-in credit
- −$900
- Phone monthly × 36
- $0.00
- Plan monthly per line
- $20/mo
- Activation fee
- $20
- Due today activation
- $20
- High-speed data
- 1GB
- Priority
- 1GB
- Hotspot
- Up to 5GB, then 256Kbps
- Video streaming
- 480p
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Spectrum Mobile Unlimited
with a trade-in
3-year total
$1,100+ tax
$30/mo for 36 months
$725 less than Visible, on Verizon
- Phone cost retail
- $900
- Trade-in credit
- −$900
- Phone monthly × 36
- $0.00
- Plan monthly per line
- $30/mo
- Activation fee
- $20
- Due today activation
- $20
- High-speed data
- 30GB
- Priority
- 30GB
- Hotspot
- 5GB, then 600Kbps
- Video streaming
- 480p
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
US Mobile 2GB
no trade-in needed
3-year total
$1,109+ tax
$10/mo for 36 months
$450 less than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star Annual, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Discount at checkout
- −$150
- Plan monthly per line
- $10/mo
- Due today phone
- $749
- High-speed data
- 2GB
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- Not stated
- Video streaming
- 720p
- New customers only
- Purchase with an annual US Mobile plan ($749; $859 without a plan)
Checked Oct 17, 2026
US Mobile Light Plan
no trade-in needed
3-year total
$1,109+ tax
$10/mo for 36 months
$450 less than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star Annual, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Discount at checkout
- −$150
- Plan monthly per line
- $10/mo
- Due today phone
- $749
- High-speed data
- 2GB
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- Not stated
- Video streaming
- 720p
- New customers only
- Purchase with an annual US Mobile plan ($749; $859 without a plan)
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Red Pocket Essentials (AT&T)
via service credits on the bill
3-year total
$1,239+ tax
$14/mo for 36 months
$320 less than US Mobile, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Plan monthly per line
- $14/mo
- Service credits
- −$150
- Due today phone
- $899
- High-speed data
- 3GB
- Priority
- 3GB
- Hotspot
- Not stated
- Video streaming
- 4K
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Red Pocket Essentials
via service credits on the bill
3-year total
$1,239+ tax
$14/mo for 36 months
$586 less than Visible, on Verizon
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Plan monthly per line
- $14/mo
- Service credits
- −$150
- Due today phone
- $899
- High-speed data
- 3GB
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- Not stated
- Video streaming
- 4K
Checked Oct 17, 2026
US Mobile 5GB
no trade-in needed
3-year total
$1,289+ tax
$15/mo for 36 months
$270 less than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star Annual, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Discount at checkout
- −$150
- Plan monthly per line
- $15/mo
- Due today phone
- $749
- High-speed data
- 5GB
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- Not stated
- Video streaming
- 720p
- New customers only
- Purchase with an annual US Mobile plan ($749; $859 without a plan)
Checked Oct 17, 2026
US Mobile Unlimited Flex Annual
no trade-in needed
3-year total
$1,379+ tax
$18/mo for 36 months
$180 less than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star Annual, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Discount at checkout
- −$150
- Plan monthly per line
- $18/mo
- Due today phone
- $749
- High-speed data
- 10GB
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- 5GB
- Video streaming
- 720p
- New customers only
- Purchase with an annual US Mobile plan ($749; $859 without a plan)
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Spectrum Mobile Unlimited Plus
with a trade-in
3-year total
$1,460+ tax
$40/mo for 36 months
$365 less than Visible, on Verizon
- Phone cost retail
- $900
- Trade-in credit
- −$900
- Phone monthly × 36
- $0.00
- Plan monthly per line
- $40/mo
- Activation fee
- $20
- Due today activation
- $20
- High-speed data
- 50GB
- Priority
- 50GB
- Hotspot
- 10GB, then 600Kbps
- Video streaming
- 720p
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
US Mobile 10GB
no trade-in needed
3-year total
$1,469+ tax
$20/mo for 36 months
$90 less than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star Annual, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Discount at checkout
- −$150
- Plan monthly per line
- $20/mo
- Due today phone
- $749
- High-speed data
- 10GB
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- Not stated
- Video streaming
- 720p
- New customers only
- Purchase with an annual US Mobile plan ($749; $859 without a plan)
Checked Oct 17, 2026
US Mobile Unlimited Starter Warp Annual
no trade-in needed
3-year total
$1,559+ tax
$23/mo for 36 months
$266 less than Visible, on Verizon
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Discount at checkout
- −$150
- Plan monthly per line
- $23/mo
- Due today phone
- $749
- High-speed data
- 70GB
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- 10GB
- Video streaming
- 720p
- New customers only
- Purchase with an annual US Mobile plan ($749; $859 without a plan)
Checked Oct 17, 2026
US Mobile Unlimited Starter Light Speed Annual
no trade-in needed
3-year total
$1,559+ tax
$23/mo for 36 months
$497 less than Mint Mobile, on T-Mobile
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Discount at checkout
- −$150
- Plan monthly per line
- $23/mo
- Due today phone
- $749
- High-speed data
- 70GB
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- 10GB
- Video streaming
- 4K
- New customers only
- Purchase with an annual US Mobile plan ($749; $859 without a plan)
Checked Oct 17, 2026
US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star Annual
no trade-in needed
3-year total
$1,559+ tax
$23/mo for 36 months
$90 less than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Discount at checkout
- −$150
- Plan monthly per line
- $23/mo
- Due today phone
- $749
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- 20GB
- Video streaming
- 4K
- New customers only
- Purchase with an annual US Mobile plan ($749; $859 without a plan)
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Red Pocket Plus (AT&T)
via service credits on the bill
3-year total
$1,608+ tax
$24/mo for 36 months
$49 more than US Mobile, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Plan monthly per line
- $24/mo
- Service credits
- −$150
- Due today phone
- $899
- High-speed data
- 20GB
- Priority
- 20GB
- Hotspot
- Not stated
- Video streaming
- 4K
Checked Oct 17, 2026
US Mobile 12GB
no trade-in needed
3-year total
$1,613+ tax
$24/mo for 36 months
$54 more than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star Annual, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Discount at checkout
- −$150
- Plan monthly per line
- $24/mo
- Due today phone
- $749
- High-speed data
- 12GB
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- Not stated
- Video streaming
- 720p
- New customers only
- Purchase with an annual US Mobile plan ($749; $859 without a plan)
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Red Pocket Plus
via service credits on the bill
3-year total
$1,613+ tax
$24/mo for 36 months
$212 less than Visible, on Verizon
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Plan monthly per line
- $24/mo
- Service credits
- −$150
- Due today phone
- $899
- High-speed data
- 10GB
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- Not stated
- Video streaming
- 4K
Checked Oct 17, 2026
US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star
no trade-in needed
3-year total
$1,649+ tax
$25/mo for 36 months
$90 more than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star Annual, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Discount at checkout
- −$150
- Plan monthly per line
- $25/mo
- Due today phone
- $749
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- 20GB
- Video streaming
- 4K
- New customers only
- Purchase with an annual US Mobile plan ($749; $859 without a plan)
Checked Oct 17, 2026
US Mobile Unlimited Starter Light Speed
no trade-in needed
3-year total
$1,649+ tax
$25/mo for 36 months
$407 less than Mint Mobile, on T-Mobile
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Discount at checkout
- −$150
- Plan monthly per line
- $25/mo
- Due today phone
- $749
- High-speed data
- 70GB
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- 10GB
- Video streaming
- 4K
- New customers only
- Purchase with an annual US Mobile plan ($749; $859 without a plan)
Checked Oct 17, 2026
US Mobile Unlimited Starter Warp
no trade-in needed
3-year total
$1,649+ tax
$25/mo for 36 months
$176 less than Visible, on Verizon
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Discount at checkout
- −$150
- Plan monthly per line
- $25/mo
- Due today phone
- $749
- High-speed data
- 70GB
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- 10GB
- Video streaming
- 720p
- New customers only
- Purchase with an annual US Mobile plan ($749; $859 without a plan)
Checked Oct 17, 2026
US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star
via service credits over 6 months
3-year total
$1,810+ tax
$10/mo for months 1–6, then $25/mo
$251 more than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star Annual, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $1,000
- Plan monthly per line
- $25/mo
- Service credits
- −$90
- Due today phone
- $1,000
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- 20GB
- Video streaming
- 4K
- New customers only
- Code FBF10
Checked Oct 18, 2026Ends Oct 20, 2026
Spectrum Mobile Unlimited Plus Premium
with a trade-in
3-year total
$1,820+ tax
$50/mo for 36 months
$5 less than Visible, on Verizon
- Phone cost retail
- $900
- Trade-in credit
- −$900
- Phone monthly × 36
- $0.00
- Plan monthly per line
- $50/mo
- Activation fee
- $20
- Due today activation
- $20
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 50GB, then 600Kbps
- Video streaming
- 4K
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Visible Base
via service credits over 6 months
3-year total
$1,825+ tax
$13/mo for months 1–6, then $25/mo
$75 less than Visible Base, on Verizon
- Phone price paid today
- $1,000
- Plan monthly per line
- $25/mo
- Service credits
- −$75
- Due today phone
- $1,000
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- Unlimited 5Mbps
- Video streaming
- 480p
- New customers only
Checked Oct 18, 2026Ends Oct 29, 2026
US Mobile Business Starter
no trade-in needed
3-year total
$1,829+ tax
$30/mo for 36 months
$270 more than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star Annual, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Discount at checkout
- −$150
- Plan monthly per line
- $30/mo
- Due today phone
- $749
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 20GB
- Video streaming
- 4K
- New customers only
- Purchase with an annual US Mobile plan ($749; $859 without a plan)
Checked Oct 17, 2026
US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star
just the plan’s everyday price
3-year total
$1,900+ tax
$25/mo for 36 months
$341 more than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star Annual, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $1,000
- Plan monthly per line
- $25/mo
- Due today phone
- $1,000
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- 20GB
- Video streaming
- 4K
- Unlocked phone · no contract
Not yet verified
Visible Base
just the plan’s everyday price
3-year total
$1,900+ tax
$25/mo for 36 months
$75 more than Visible Base, on Verizon
- Phone price paid today
- $1,000
- Plan monthly per line
- $25/mo
- Due today phone
- $1,000
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- Unlimited 5Mbps
- Video streaming
- 480p
- Unlocked phone · no contract
Not yet verified
Red Pocket Premium (AT&T)
via service credits on the bill
3-year total
$1,977+ tax
$34/mo for 36 months
$418 more than US Mobile, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Plan monthly per line
- $34/mo
- Service credits
- −$150
- Due today phone
- $899
- High-speed data
- 50GB
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 10GB
- Video streaming
- 4K
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Red Pocket Premium Annual
via service credits on the bill
3-year total
$1,977+ tax
$34/mo for 36 months
$152 more than Visible, on Verizon
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Plan monthly per line
- $34/mo
- Service credits
- −$150
- Due today phone
- $899
- High-speed data
- 50GB
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- 10GB
- Video streaming
- 720p
Checked Oct 17, 2026
US Mobile 20GB
no trade-in needed
3-year total
$2,009+ tax
$35/mo for 36 months
$450 more than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star Annual, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Discount at checkout
- −$150
- Plan monthly per line
- $35/mo
- Due today phone
- $749
- High-speed data
- 20GB
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- Not stated
- Video streaming
- 720p
- New customers only
- Purchase with an annual US Mobile plan ($749; $859 without a plan)
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Mint Mobile Unlimited Annual
via service credits over 6 months
3-year total
$2,056+ tax
$13/mo for months 1–6, then $33/mo
$120 less than Mint Mobile Unlimited Annual, on T-Mobile
- Phone price paid today
- $1,000
- Plan monthly per line
- $33/mo
- Service credits
- −$120
- Due today phone
- $1,000
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- 20GB
- Video streaming
- 480p
- New customers only
Checked Oct 17, 2026Ends Oct 22, 2026
Visible+
via service credits over 36 months
3-year total
$2,080+ tax
$30/mo for 36 months
$255 more than Visible Base, on Verizon
- Phone price paid today
- $1,000
- Plan monthly per line
- $35/mo
- Service credits
- −$180
- Due today phone
- $1,000
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- Unlimited 10Mbps
- Video streaming
- 1080p
- New customers only
- Code 5OFF5
Checked Oct 18, 2026Ends Oct 29, 2026
Visible+ Pro
via service credits over 24 months
3-year total
$2,140+ tax
$25/mo for months 1–24, then $45/mo
$315 more than Visible Base, on Verizon
- Phone price paid today
- $1,000
- Plan monthly per line
- $45/mo
- Service credits
- −$480
- Due today phone
- $1,000
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- Unlimited 15Mbps
- Video streaming
- 4K
- Stay on Visible+ Pro for 24 months
Checked Oct 17, 2026
AT&T Value 2.0
with a trade-in
3-year total
$2,151+ tax
$59/mo for 36 months
$592 more than US Mobile, on AT&T
- Phone cost retail
- $1,000
- Trade-in credit
- −$900
- Phone monthly × 36
- $2.78
- Plan monthly per line
- $56/mo
- Activation fee
- $35
- Due today activation
- $35
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- 5GB
- Hotspot
- 3GB, then 128Kbps
- Video streaming
- 480p
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
AT&T 4GB
with a trade-in
3-year total
$2,152+ tax
$59/mo for 36 months
$593 more than US Mobile, on AT&T
- Phone cost retail
- $1,000
- Trade-in credit
- −$900
- Phone monthly × 36
- $2.78
- Plan monthly per line
- $56/mo
- Activation fee
- $35
- Due today activation
- $35
- High-speed data
- 4GB
- Priority
- 4GB
- Hotspot
- Not stated
- Video streaming
- 480p
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Mint Mobile Unlimited Annual
just the plan’s everyday price
3-year total
$2,176+ tax
$33/mo for 36 months
$120 more than Mint Mobile Unlimited Annual, on T-Mobile
- Phone price paid today
- $1,000
- Plan monthly per line
- $33/mo
- Due today phone
- $1,000
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- 20GB
- Video streaming
- 480p
- Unlocked phone · no contract
Not yet verified
Visible+
just the plan’s everyday price
3-year total
$2,260+ tax
$35/mo for 36 months
$435 more than Visible Base, on Verizon
- Phone price paid today
- $1,000
- Plan monthly per line
- $35/mo
- Due today phone
- $1,000
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- Unlimited 10Mbps
- Video streaming
- 1080p
- Unlocked phone · no contract
Not yet verified
US Mobile Unlimited Premium Dark Star
no trade-in needed
3-year total
$2,333+ tax
$44/mo for 36 months
$774 more than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star Annual, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Discount at checkout
- −$150
- Plan monthly per line
- $44/mo
- Due today phone
- $749
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 200GB, then 600Kbps
- Video streaming
- 4K
- New customers only
- Purchase with an annual US Mobile plan ($749; $859 without a plan)
Checked Oct 17, 2026
US Mobile Unlimited Premium Warp
no trade-in needed
3-year total
$2,333+ tax
$44/mo for 36 months
$508 more than Visible, on Verizon
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Discount at checkout
- −$150
- Plan monthly per line
- $44/mo
- Due today phone
- $749
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 50GB
- Video streaming
- 720p
- New customers only
- Purchase with an annual US Mobile plan ($749; $859 without a plan)
Checked Oct 17, 2026
US Mobile Unlimited Premium Light Speed
no trade-in needed
3-year total
$2,333+ tax
$44/mo for 36 months
$277 more than Mint Mobile, on T-Mobile
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Discount at checkout
- −$150
- Plan monthly per line
- $44/mo
- Due today phone
- $749
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- 50GB
- Video streaming
- 4K
- New customers only
- Purchase with an annual US Mobile plan ($749; $859 without a plan)
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Mint Mobile Unlimited
via service credits over 6 months
3-year total
$2,400+ tax
$14/mo for months 1–6, then $44/mo
$344 more than Mint Mobile Unlimited Annual, on T-Mobile
- Phone price paid today
- $1,000
- Plan monthly per line
- $44/mo
- Service credits
- −$180
- Due today phone
- $1,000
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- 20GB
- Video streaming
- 480p
- New customers only
Checked Oct 18, 2026Ends Oct 22, 2026
Visible+ Pro
via service credits over 36 months
3-year total
$2,440+ tax
$40/mo for 36 months
$615 more than Visible Base, on Verizon
- Phone price paid today
- $1,000
- Plan monthly per line
- $45/mo
- Service credits
- −$180
- Due today phone
- $1,000
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- Unlimited 15Mbps
- Video streaming
- 4K
- New customers only
- Code 5OFF5
Checked Oct 18, 2026Ends Oct 29, 2026
US Mobile Unlimited Premium Dark Star
via service credits over 6 months
3-year total
$2,440+ tax
$20/mo for months 1–6, then $44/mo
$881 more than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star Annual, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $1,000
- Plan monthly per line
- $44/mo
- Service credits
- −$144
- Due today phone
- $1,000
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 200GB, then 600Kbps
- Video streaming
- 4K
- New customers only
- Code FBF20
Checked Oct 18, 2026Ends Oct 20, 2026
AT&T Age 55+
with a trade-in
3-year total
$2,511+ tax
$69/mo for 36 months
$952 more than US Mobile, on AT&T
- Phone cost retail
- $1,000
- Trade-in credit
- −$900
- Phone monthly × 36
- $2.78
- Plan monthly per line
- $66/mo
- Activation fee
- $35
- Due today activation
- $35
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- 10GB
- Video streaming
- 480p
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
US Mobile Business Premium
no trade-in needed
3-year total
$2,513+ tax
$49/mo for 36 months
$954 more than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star Annual, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Discount at checkout
- −$150
- Plan monthly per line
- $49/mo
- Due today phone
- $749
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 200GB, then 600Kbps
- Video streaming
- 4K
- New customers only
- Purchase with an annual US Mobile plan ($749; $859 without a plan)
Checked Oct 17, 2026
US Mobile 30GB
no trade-in needed
3-year total
$2,549+ tax
$50/mo for 36 months
$990 more than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star Annual, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $899
- Discount at checkout
- −$150
- Plan monthly per line
- $50/mo
- Due today phone
- $749
- High-speed data
- 30GB
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- Not stated
- Video streaming
- 720p
- New customers only
- Purchase with an annual US Mobile plan ($749; $859 without a plan)
Checked Oct 17, 2026
US Mobile Unlimited Premium Dark Star
just the plan’s everyday price
3-year total
$2,584+ tax
$44/mo for 36 months
$1,025 more than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star Annual, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $1,000
- Plan monthly per line
- $44/mo
- Due today phone
- $1,000
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 200GB, then 600Kbps
- Video streaming
- 4K
- Unlocked phone · no contract
Not yet verified
AT&T Extra 2.0
with a trade-in
3-year total
$2,871+ tax
$79/mo for 36 months
$1,312 more than US Mobile, on AT&T
- Phone cost retail
- $1,000
- Trade-in credit
- −$900
- Phone monthly × 36
- $2.78
- Plan monthly per line
- $76/mo
- Activation fee
- $35
- Due today activation
- $35
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- 100GB
- Hotspot
- 50GB, then 128Kbps
- Video streaming
- 480p
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
T-Mobile Experience More 2.0
with a trade-in
3-year total
$3,321+ tax
$91/mo for 36 months
$1,265 more than Mint Mobile, on T-Mobile
- Phone cost retail
- $1,000
- Trade-in credit
- −$1,000
- Phone monthly × 36
- $0.00
- Plan monthly per line
- $91/mo
- Activation fee
- $35
- Due today activation
- $35
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 60GB, then 600Kbps
- Video streaming
- 4K
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
AT&T Premium 2.0
with a trade-in
3-year total
$3,591+ tax
$99/mo for 36 months
$2,032 more than US Mobile, on AT&T
- Phone cost retail
- $1,000
- Trade-in credit
- −$900
- Phone monthly × 36
- $2.78
- Plan monthly per line
- $96/mo
- Activation fee
- $35
- Due today activation
- $35
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 100GB, then 128Kbps
- Video streaming
- 4K
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
T-Mobile Experience Beyond 2.0
with a trade-in
3-year total
$3,861+ tax
$106/mo for 36 months
$1,805 more than Mint Mobile, on T-Mobile
- Phone cost retail
- $1,000
- Trade-in credit
- −$1,000
- Phone monthly × 36
- $0.00
- Plan monthly per line
- $106/mo
- Activation fee
- $35
- Due today activation
- $35
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 250GB, then 600Kbps
- Video streaming
- 4K
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
AT&T Elite 2.0
with a trade-in
3-year total
$4,311+ tax
$119/mo for 36 months
$2,752 more than US Mobile, on AT&T
- Phone cost retail
- $1,000
- Trade-in credit
- −$900
- Phone monthly × 36
- $2.78
- Plan monthly per line
- $116/mo
- Activation fee
- $35
- Due today activation
- $35
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 250GB
- Video streaming
- 4K
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Carrier deals vs. buying the Galaxy S26 outright
Two ways to pay for a new phone, with different trade-offs: a big carrier’s credit, spread over two or three years, or the phone bought once and a cheaper plan you can leave any month.
For the Galaxy S26, the cheapest carrier deal is $369 cheaper over three years than buying it outright — the credit more than covers the pricier plan.
Carrier deal, paid off over time
The carrier charges the full price, spreads it over monthly payments, and takes the credit off your bill a little each month, over 36 months. Leave, pay it off early or move to a plan the offer doesn’t allow, and the remaining credits usually stop.
Good for
- A big credit with little to pay up front
- Staying with one carrier for the whole term
Watch out for
- You’re tied to the carrier and plan until the credits finish
- The plans these offers need usually cost more each month
- Who offers it here
- Spectrum Mobile, AT&T, T-Mobile
- Cheapest for the Galaxy S26
- $740 on Spectrum Mobile By-the-Gig
Buy it outright, choose any plan
You pay for the Galaxy S26 up front and put it on a cheaper prepaid or bring-your-own-phone plan. The phone is yours and usually unlocked: no credits to keep, no contract to wait out.
Good for
- The lowest monthly bill
- Freedom to switch plans or carriers any month
Watch out for
- A big payment on day one
- Few or no credits on the phone itself
- Who offers it here
- US Mobile, Red Pocket, Visible, Mint Mobile
- Cheapest for the Galaxy S26
- $1,109 on US Mobile 2GB
More phone deals
Questions people ask
- What’s the best Galaxy S26 deal right now?
- The first card on this page: the offer with the lowest three-year total for the example situation above. Your answer may differ — price it for your situation to rank every offer for your phone, carrier, lines and ZIP.
- Do I need to trade in a phone?
- Many of the biggest credits need one, and some only for certain models or conditions. Each card says what its credit needs; offers with no trade-in are ranked alongside.
- What’s in the 3-year total?
- The plan for 36 months, the phone, activation and other fees, less every credit and whatever the old phone is worth — traded to the carrier, to the maker, or sold yourself, whichever the offer allows and costs least. Sales tax is not included.
- Why is a smaller credit ranked above a bigger one?
- Because the ranking is on what you pay over three years, not on the size of the credit. A big credit that needs an expensive plan can cost more overall than a smaller one on a cheaper plan.
Every total assumes the biggest trade-in credit the offer advertises for this phone — your phone may earn less. Offers that don’t take a trade-in don’t count selling your old phone.
Sales tax on the phone isn’t included: it depends on your ZIP. Plan prices include their taxes and fees where the carrier says so.
Each phone is priced at its smallest storage.
Plan prices assume you sign up for AutoPay where the carrier gives a discount for it; without it, those plans cost more each month.