
Galaxy S26+ deals
The best Galaxy S26+ offer from every carrier we track, priced the way you’d actually pay for it: the plan for three years, the phone and fees, less every credit (sales tax not included). Ranked on that total, so a big credit on an expensive plan doesn’t win by looking big.
We may earn a commission when you sign up through our links. It never changes your price or where any deal ranks.
Carriers
7
Offers priced
32
Lowest 3-year total
$740
Biggest credit
Up to $1,200
At a glance
- We priced 32 offers on the Galaxy S26+ from 7 carriers, each over three years.
- The lowest three-year total is $740 on Spectrum Mobile By-the-Gig, before sales tax.
- The biggest advertised credit is up to $1,200 off, on Verizon Simplicity (Walmart Exclusive).
- Totals assume each offer’s biggest advertised trade-in credit and leave out sales tax on the phone.
- Offers last checked October 18, 2026.
See deals priced for you
Enter your current phone, carrier and ZIP — we’ll value your trade-in and rank every offer for your situation.

The best Galaxy S26+ deals
Every Galaxy S26+ offer we track, ranked by what it costs over three years. Each total assumes the biggest trade-in credit the offer advertises and leaves out sales tax on the phone. The number on each card is its place.
Spectrum Mobile By-the-Gig
with a trade-in
3-year total
$740+ tax
$20/mo for 36 months
Cheapest on Verizon
- Phone cost retail
- $1,100
- Trade-in credit
- −$1,100
- Phone monthly × 36
- $0.00
- Plan monthly per line
- $20/mo
- Activation fee
- $20
- Due today activation
- $20
- High-speed data
- 1GB
- Priority
- 1GB
- Hotspot
- Up to 5GB, then 256Kbps
- Video streaming
- 480p
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Spectrum Mobile Unlimited
with a trade-in
3-year total
$1,100+ tax
$30/mo for 36 months
$925 less than Visible, on Verizon
- Phone cost retail
- $1,100
- Trade-in credit
- −$1,100
- Phone monthly × 36
- $0.00
- Plan monthly per line
- $30/mo
- Activation fee
- $20
- Due today activation
- $20
- High-speed data
- 30GB
- Priority
- 30GB
- Hotspot
- 5GB, then 600Kbps
- Video streaming
- 480p
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Verizon Simplicity (Walmart Exclusive)
with a trade-in
3-year total
$1,116+ tax
$31/mo for 36 months
$909 less than Visible, on Verizon
- Phone cost retail
- $1,200
- Trade-in credit
- −$1,200
- Phone monthly × 48
- $0.00
- Plan monthly per line
- $31/mo
- Activation fee
- $0
- Due today
- $0
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 10GB, then 1Mbps
- Video streaming
- 720p
- 48-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Spectrum Mobile Unlimited Plus
with a trade-in
3-year total
$1,460+ tax
$40/mo for 36 months
$565 less than Visible, on Verizon
- Phone cost retail
- $1,100
- Trade-in credit
- −$1,100
- Phone monthly × 36
- $0.00
- Plan monthly per line
- $40/mo
- Activation fee
- $20
- Due today activation
- $20
- High-speed data
- 50GB
- Priority
- 50GB
- Hotspot
- 10GB, then 600Kbps
- Video streaming
- 720p
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Spectrum Mobile Unlimited Plus Premium
with a trade-in
3-year total
$1,820+ tax
$50/mo for 36 months
$205 less than Visible, on Verizon
- Phone cost retail
- $1,100
- Trade-in credit
- −$1,100
- Phone monthly × 36
- $0.00
- Plan monthly per line
- $50/mo
- Activation fee
- $20
- Due today activation
- $20
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 50GB, then 600Kbps
- Video streaming
- 4K
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Verizon Simplicity
with a trade-in
3-year total
$1,836+ tax
$51/mo for 36 months
$189 less than Visible, on Verizon
- Phone cost retail
- $1,200
- Trade-in credit
- −$1,200
- Phone monthly × 48
- $0.00
- Plan monthly per line
- $51/mo
- Activation fee
- $0
- Due today
- $0
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 10GB, then 1Mbps
- Video streaming
- 720p
- 48-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star
via service credits over 6 months
3-year total
$2,010+ tax
$10/mo for months 1–6, then $25/mo
Cheapest on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $1,200
- Plan monthly per line
- $25/mo
- Service credits
- −$90
- Due today phone
- $1,200
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- 20GB
- Video streaming
- 4K
- New customers only
- Code FBF10
Checked Oct 18, 2026Ends Oct 20, 2026
Visible Base
via service credits over 6 months
3-year total
$2,025+ tax
$13/mo for months 1–6, then $25/mo
$75 less than Visible Base, on Verizon
- Phone price paid today
- $1,200
- Plan monthly per line
- $25/mo
- Service credits
- −$75
- Due today phone
- $1,200
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- Unlimited 5Mbps
- Video streaming
- 480p
- New customers only
Checked Oct 18, 2026Ends Oct 29, 2026
US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star
just the plan’s everyday price
3-year total
$2,100+ tax
$25/mo for 36 months
$90 more than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $1,200
- Plan monthly per line
- $25/mo
- Due today phone
- $1,200
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- 20GB
- Video streaming
- 4K
- Unlocked phone · no contract
Not yet verified
Visible Base
just the plan’s everyday price
3-year total
$2,100+ tax
$25/mo for 36 months
$75 more than Visible Base, on Verizon
- Phone price paid today
- $1,200
- Plan monthly per line
- $25/mo
- Due today phone
- $1,200
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- Unlimited 5Mbps
- Video streaming
- 480p
- Unlocked phone · no contract
Not yet verified
AT&T Value 2.0
with a trade-in
3-year total
$2,151+ tax
$59/mo for 36 months
$141 more than US Mobile, on AT&T
- Phone cost retail
- $1,200
- Trade-in credit
- −$1,100
- Phone monthly × 36
- $2.77
- Plan monthly per line
- $56/mo
- Activation fee
- $35
- Due today activation
- $35
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- 5GB
- Hotspot
- 3GB, then 128Kbps
- Video streaming
- 480p
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
AT&T 4GB
with a trade-in
3-year total
$2,152+ tax
$59/mo for 36 months
$142 more than US Mobile, on AT&T
- Phone cost retail
- $1,200
- Trade-in credit
- −$1,100
- Phone monthly × 36
- $2.77
- Plan monthly per line
- $56/mo
- Activation fee
- $35
- Due today activation
- $35
- High-speed data
- 4GB
- Priority
- 4GB
- Hotspot
- Not stated
- Video streaming
- 480p
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Mint Mobile Unlimited Annual
via service credits over 6 months
3-year total
$2,256+ tax
$13/mo for months 1–6, then $33/mo
Cheapest on T-Mobile
- Phone price paid today
- $1,200
- Plan monthly per line
- $33/mo
- Service credits
- −$120
- Due today phone
- $1,200
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- 20GB
- Video streaming
- 480p
- New customers only
Checked Oct 17, 2026Ends Oct 22, 2026
Visible+
via service credits over 36 months
3-year total
$2,280+ tax
$30/mo for 36 months
$255 more than Visible Base, on Verizon
- Phone price paid today
- $1,200
- Plan monthly per line
- $35/mo
- Service credits
- −$180
- Due today phone
- $1,200
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- Unlimited 10Mbps
- Video streaming
- 1080p
- New customers only
- Code 5OFF5
Checked Oct 18, 2026Ends Oct 29, 2026
Visible+ Pro
via service credits over 24 months
3-year total
$2,340+ tax
$25/mo for months 1–24, then $45/mo
$315 more than Visible Base, on Verizon
- Phone price paid today
- $1,200
- Plan monthly per line
- $45/mo
- Service credits
- −$480
- Due today phone
- $1,200
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- Unlimited 15Mbps
- Video streaming
- 4K
- Stay on Visible+ Pro for 24 months
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Mint Mobile Unlimited Annual
just the plan’s everyday price
3-year total
$2,376+ tax
$33/mo for 36 months
$120 more than Mint Mobile Unlimited Annual, on T-Mobile
- Phone price paid today
- $1,200
- Plan monthly per line
- $33/mo
- Due today phone
- $1,200
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- 20GB
- Video streaming
- 480p
- Unlocked phone · no contract
Not yet verified
Visible+
just the plan’s everyday price
3-year total
$2,460+ tax
$35/mo for 36 months
$435 more than Visible Base, on Verizon
- Phone price paid today
- $1,200
- Plan monthly per line
- $35/mo
- Due today phone
- $1,200
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- Unlimited 10Mbps
- Video streaming
- 1080p
- Unlocked phone · no contract
Not yet verified
AT&T Age 55+
with a trade-in
3-year total
$2,511+ tax
$69/mo for 36 months
$501 more than US Mobile, on AT&T
- Phone cost retail
- $1,200
- Trade-in credit
- −$1,100
- Phone monthly × 36
- $2.77
- Plan monthly per line
- $66/mo
- Activation fee
- $35
- Due today activation
- $35
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- 10GB
- Video streaming
- 480p
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Verizon Unlimited Welcome
with a trade-in
3-year total
$2,565+ tax
$71/mo for 36 months
$540 more than Visible, on Verizon
- Phone cost retail
- $1,200
- Trade-in credit
- −$1,200
- Phone monthly × 48
- $0.00
- Plan monthly per line
- $71/mo
- Activation fee
- $0
- Due today
- $0
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- Not stated
- Video streaming
- 480p
- 48-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Mint Mobile Unlimited
via service credits over 6 months
3-year total
$2,600+ tax
$14/mo for months 1–6, then $44/mo
$344 more than Mint Mobile Unlimited Annual, on T-Mobile
- Phone price paid today
- $1,200
- Plan monthly per line
- $44/mo
- Service credits
- −$180
- Due today phone
- $1,200
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Deprioritized
- Hotspot
- 20GB
- Video streaming
- 480p
- New customers only
Checked Oct 18, 2026Ends Oct 22, 2026
Visible+ Pro
via service credits over 36 months
3-year total
$2,640+ tax
$40/mo for 36 months
$615 more than Visible Base, on Verizon
- Phone price paid today
- $1,200
- Plan monthly per line
- $45/mo
- Service credits
- −$180
- Due today phone
- $1,200
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- Unlimited 15Mbps
- Video streaming
- 4K
- New customers only
- Code 5OFF5
Checked Oct 18, 2026Ends Oct 29, 2026
US Mobile Unlimited Premium Dark Star
via service credits over 6 months
3-year total
$2,640+ tax
$20/mo for months 1–6, then $44/mo
$630 more than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $1,200
- Plan monthly per line
- $44/mo
- Service credits
- −$144
- Due today phone
- $1,200
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 200GB, then 600Kbps
- Video streaming
- 4K
- New customers only
- Code FBF20
Checked Oct 18, 2026Ends Oct 20, 2026
US Mobile Unlimited Premium Dark Star
just the plan’s everyday price
3-year total
$2,784+ tax
$44/mo for 36 months
$774 more than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star, on AT&T
- Phone price paid today
- $1,200
- Plan monthly per line
- $44/mo
- Due today phone
- $1,200
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 200GB, then 600Kbps
- Video streaming
- 4K
- Unlocked phone · no contract
Not yet verified
AT&T Extra 2.0
with a trade-in
3-year total
$2,871+ tax
$79/mo for 36 months
$861 more than US Mobile, on AT&T
- Phone cost retail
- $1,200
- Trade-in credit
- −$1,100
- Phone monthly × 36
- $2.77
- Plan monthly per line
- $76/mo
- Activation fee
- $35
- Due today activation
- $35
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- 100GB
- Hotspot
- 50GB, then 128Kbps
- Video streaming
- 480p
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Verizon Simplicity Plus
with a trade-in
3-year total
$3,096+ tax
$86/mo for 36 months
$1,071 more than Visible, on Verizon
- Phone cost retail
- $1,200
- Trade-in credit
- −$1,200
- Phone monthly × 48
- $0.00
- Plan monthly per line
- $86/mo
- Activation fee
- $0
- Due today
- $0
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 10GB, then 1Mbps
- Video streaming
- 720p
- 48-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Verizon Unlimited Plus
with a trade-in
3-year total
$3,118+ tax
$87/mo for 36 months
$1,093 more than Visible, on Verizon
- Phone cost retail
- $1,200
- Trade-in credit
- −$1,200
- Phone monthly × 48
- $0.00
- Plan monthly per line
- $87/mo
- Activation fee
- $0
- Due today
- $0
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 30GB
- Video streaming
- 720p
- 48-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
T-Mobile Experience More 2.0
with a trade-in
3-year total
$3,321+ tax
$91/mo for 36 months
$1,065 more than Mint Mobile, on T-Mobile
- Phone cost retail
- $1,200
- Trade-in credit
- −$1,200
- Phone monthly × 36
- $0.00
- Plan monthly per line
- $91/mo
- Activation fee
- $35
- Due today activation
- $35
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 60GB, then 600Kbps
- Video streaming
- 4K
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Verizon Unlimited Ultimate
with a trade-in
3-year total
$3,517+ tax
$97/mo for 36 months
$1,492 more than Visible, on Verizon
- Phone cost retail
- $1,200
- Trade-in credit
- −$1,200
- Phone monthly × 48
- $0.00
- Plan monthly per line
- $97/mo
- Activation fee
- $30
- Due today activation
- $30
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 200GB, then 6Mbps
- Video streaming
- 4K
- 48-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
AT&T Premium 2.0
with a trade-in
3-year total
$3,591+ tax
$99/mo for 36 months
$1,581 more than US Mobile, on AT&T
- Phone cost retail
- $1,200
- Trade-in credit
- −$1,100
- Phone monthly × 36
- $2.77
- Plan monthly per line
- $96/mo
- Activation fee
- $35
- Due today activation
- $35
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 100GB, then 128Kbps
- Video streaming
- 4K
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Verizon Simplicity Pro
with a trade-in
3-year total
$3,636+ tax
$101/mo for 36 months
$1,611 more than Visible, on Verizon
- Phone cost retail
- $1,200
- Trade-in credit
- −$1,200
- Phone monthly × 48
- $0.00
- Plan monthly per line
- $101/mo
- Activation fee
- $0
- Due today
- $0
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 10GB, then 1Mbps
- Video streaming
- 720p
- 48-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
T-Mobile Experience Beyond 2.0
with a trade-in
3-year total
$3,861+ tax
$106/mo for 36 months
$1,605 more than Mint Mobile, on T-Mobile
- Phone cost retail
- $1,200
- Trade-in credit
- −$1,200
- Phone monthly × 36
- $0.00
- Plan monthly per line
- $106/mo
- Activation fee
- $35
- Due today activation
- $35
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 250GB, then 600Kbps
- Video streaming
- 4K
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
AT&T Elite 2.0
with a trade-in
3-year total
$4,311+ tax
$119/mo for 36 months
$2,301 more than US Mobile, on AT&T
- Phone cost retail
- $1,200
- Trade-in credit
- −$1,100
- Phone monthly × 36
- $2.77
- Plan monthly per line
- $116/mo
- Activation fee
- $35
- Due today activation
- $35
- High-speed data
- Unlimited
- Priority
- Unlimited
- Hotspot
- 250GB
- Video streaming
- 4K
- 36-mo credits
Checked Oct 17, 2026
Carrier deals vs. buying the Galaxy S26+ outright
Two ways to pay for a new phone, with different trade-offs: a big carrier’s credit, spread over two or three years, or the phone bought once and a cheaper plan you can leave any month.
For the Galaxy S26+, the cheapest carrier deal is $1,270 cheaper over three years than buying it outright — the credit more than covers the pricier plan.
Carrier deal, paid off over time
The carrier charges the full price, spreads it over monthly payments, and takes the credit off your bill a little each month, over 36–48 months. Leave, pay it off early or move to a plan the offer doesn’t allow, and the remaining credits usually stop.
Good for
- A big credit with little to pay up front
- Staying with one carrier for the whole term
Watch out for
- You’re tied to the carrier and plan until the credits finish
- The plans these offers need usually cost more each month
- Who offers it here
- Spectrum Mobile, Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile
- Cheapest for the Galaxy S26+
- $740 on Spectrum Mobile By-the-Gig
Buy it outright, choose any plan
You pay for the Galaxy S26+ up front and put it on a cheaper prepaid or bring-your-own-phone plan. The phone is yours and usually unlocked: no credits to keep, no contract to wait out.
Good for
- The lowest monthly bill
- Freedom to switch plans or carriers any month
Watch out for
- A big payment on day one
- Few or no credits on the phone itself
- Who offers it here
- US Mobile, Visible, Mint Mobile
- Cheapest for the Galaxy S26+
- $2,010 on US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star
More phone deals
Questions people ask
- What’s the best Galaxy S26+ deal right now?
- The first card on this page: the offer with the lowest three-year total for the example situation above. Your answer may differ — price it for your situation to rank every offer for your phone, carrier, lines and ZIP.
- Do I need to trade in a phone?
- Many of the biggest credits need one, and some only for certain models or conditions. Each card says what its credit needs; offers with no trade-in are ranked alongside.
- What’s in the 3-year total?
- The plan for 36 months, the phone, activation and other fees, less every credit and whatever the old phone is worth — traded to the carrier, to the maker, or sold yourself, whichever the offer allows and costs least. Sales tax is not included.
- Why is a smaller credit ranked above a bigger one?
- Because the ranking is on what you pay over three years, not on the size of the credit. A big credit that needs an expensive plan can cost more overall than a smaller one on a cheaper plan.
Every total assumes the biggest trade-in credit the offer advertises for this phone — your phone may earn less. Offers that don’t take a trade-in don’t count selling your old phone.
Sales tax on the phone isn’t included: it depends on your ZIP. Plan prices include their taxes and fees where the carrier says so.
Each phone is priced at its smallest storage.
Plan prices assume you sign up for AutoPay where the carrier gives a discount for it; without it, those plans cost more each month.