Search

Search for plans, carriers, and articles

Apple iPhone 18 Pro Max

iPhone 18 Pro Max deals

The best iPhone 18 Pro Max offer from every carrier we track, priced the way you’d actually pay for it: the plan for three years, the phone and fees, less every credit (sales tax not included). Ranked on that total, so a big credit on an expensive plan doesn’t win by looking big.

By Stetson DoggettDeals last checked

We may earn a commission when you sign up through our links. It never changes your price or where any deal ranks.

Carriers

7

Offers priced

36

Lowest 3-year total

$1,689

Biggest credit

Up to $1,200

At a glance

  • We priced 36 offers on the iPhone 18 Pro Max from 7 carriers, each over three years.
  • The lowest three-year total is $1,689 on Red Pocket Essentials (AT&T), before sales tax.
  • The biggest advertised credit is up to $1,200 off, on AT&T Premium 2.0.
  • Totals assume each offer’s biggest advertised trade-in credit and leave out sales tax on the phone.
  • Offers last checked October 18, 2026.

See deals priced for you

Enter your current phone, carrier and ZIP — we’ll value your trade-in and rank every offer for your situation.

Get my personalized deals

The best iPhone 18 Pro Max deals

Every iPhone 18 Pro Max offer we track, ranked by what it costs over three years. Each total assumes the biggest trade-in credit the offer advertises and leaves out sales tax on the phone. The number on each card is its place.

#1

Red Pocket Essentials (AT&T)

$100 off

via service credits on the bill

3-year total

$1,689+ tax

$14/mo for 36 months

Cheapest on AT&T

Checked Oct 17, 2026

#2

Red Pocket Essentials

$100 off

via service credits on the bill

3-year total

$1,689+ tax

$14/mo for 36 months

Cheapest on T-Mobile and Verizon

Checked Oct 17, 2026

#3

Red Pocket Plus (AT&T)

$100 off

via service credits on the bill

3-year total

$2,058+ tax

$24/mo for 36 months

$51 less than US Mobile, on AT&T

Checked Oct 17, 2026

#4

Red Pocket Plus

$100 off

via service credits on the bill

3-year total

$2,063+ tax

$24/mo for 36 months

$61 less than Visible, on Verizon

Checked Oct 17, 2026

#5

US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star

$90 off

via service credits over 6 months

3-year total

$2,109+ tax

$10/mo for months 1–6, then $25/mo

$90 less than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star, on AT&T

  • New customers only
  • Code FBF10

Checked Oct 18, 2026Ends Oct 20, 2026

#6

Visible Base

$75 off

via service credits over 6 months

3-year total

$2,124+ tax

$13/mo for months 1–6, then $25/mo

$75 less than Visible Base, on Verizon

  • New customers only

Checked Oct 18, 2026Ends Oct 29, 2026

#7

US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star

No promo credits

just the plan’s everyday price

3-year total

$2,199+ tax

$25/mo for 36 months

$90 more than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star, on AT&T

  • Unlocked phone · no contract

Not yet verified

#8

Visible Base

No promo credits

just the plan’s everyday price

3-year total

$2,199+ tax

$25/mo for 36 months

$75 more than Visible Base, on Verizon

  • Unlocked phone · no contract

Not yet verified

#9

Mint Mobile Unlimited Annual

$120 off

via service credits over 6 months

3-year total

$2,355+ tax

$13/mo for months 1–6, then $33/mo

$120 less than Mint Mobile Unlimited Annual, on T-Mobile

  • New customers only

Checked Oct 17, 2026Ends Oct 22, 2026

#10

Visible+

$180 off

via service credits over 36 months

3-year total

$2,379+ tax

$30/mo for 36 months

$255 more than Visible Base, on Verizon

  • New customers only
  • Code 5OFF5

Checked Oct 18, 2026Ends Oct 29, 2026

#11

Red Pocket Premium (AT&T)

$100 off

via service credits on the bill

3-year total

$2,427+ tax

$34/mo for 36 months

$318 more than US Mobile, on AT&T

Checked Oct 17, 2026

#12

Red Pocket Premium Annual

$100 off

via service credits on the bill

3-year total

$2,427+ tax

$34/mo for 36 months

$303 more than Visible, on Verizon

Checked Oct 17, 2026

#13

Mint Mobile Unlimited Annual

No promo credits

just the plan’s everyday price

3-year total

$2,475+ tax

$33/mo for 36 months

$120 more than Mint Mobile Unlimited Annual, on T-Mobile

  • Unlocked phone · no contract

Not yet verified

#14

Visible+

No promo credits

just the plan’s everyday price

3-year total

$2,559+ tax

$35/mo for 36 months

$435 more than Visible Base, on Verizon

  • Unlocked phone · no contract

Not yet verified

#15

Mint Mobile Unlimited

$180 off

via service credits over 6 months

3-year total

$2,699+ tax

$14/mo for months 1–6, then $44/mo

$344 more than Mint Mobile Unlimited Annual, on T-Mobile

  • New customers only

Checked Oct 18, 2026Ends Oct 22, 2026

#16

US Mobile Unlimited Premium Dark Star

$144 off

via service credits over 6 months

3-year total

$2,739+ tax

$20/mo for months 1–6, then $44/mo

$630 more than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star, on AT&T

  • New customers only
  • Code FBF20

Checked Oct 18, 2026Ends Oct 20, 2026

#17

Visible+ Pro

$180 off

via service credits over 36 months

3-year total

$2,739+ tax

$40/mo for 36 months

$615 more than Visible Base, on Verizon

  • New customers only
  • Code 5OFF5

Checked Oct 18, 2026Ends Oct 29, 2026

#18

AT&T Value 2.0

Up to$500 off

with a trade-in

3-year total

$2,851+ tax

$78/mo for 36 months

$742 more than US Mobile, on AT&T

  • 36-mo credits

Checked Oct 15, 2026

#19

US Mobile Unlimited Premium Dark Star

No promo credits

just the plan’s everyday price

3-year total

$2,883+ tax

$44/mo for 36 months

$774 more than US Mobile Unlimited Starter Dark Star, on AT&T

  • Unlocked phone · no contract

Not yet verified

#20

AT&T Value 2.0

Up to$350 off

with a trade-in

3-year total

$3,001+ tax

$82/mo for 36 months

$892 more than US Mobile, on AT&T

  • 36-mo credits

Checked Oct 15, 2026

#21

Verizon Simplicity

No promo credits

just the plan’s everyday price

3-year total

$3,136+ tax

$84/mo for 36 months

$1,012 more than Visible, on Verizon

  • New customers only

Checked Oct 15, 2026

#22

AT&T Extra 2.0

Up to$930 off

with a trade-in

3-year total

$3,141+ tax

$86/mo for 36 months

$1,032 more than US Mobile, on AT&T

  • 36-mo credits

Checked Oct 15, 2026

#23

T-Mobile Essentials 2.0

Up to$300 off

with the max trade-in

3-year total

$3,421+ tax

Monthly bill not stated

$1,066 more than Mint Mobile, on T-Mobile

  • 36-mo credits

Checked Oct 15, 2026

#24

Verizon Unlimited Welcome

Up to$360 off

no trade-in needed

3-year total

$3,505+ tax

$97/mo for 36 months

$1,381 more than Visible, on Verizon

  • New customers only
  • 36-mo credits

Checked Oct 9, 2026

#25

AT&T Premium 2.0

Up to$1,200 off

with a trade-in

3-year total

$3,591+ tax

$99/mo for 36 months

$1,482 more than US Mobile, on AT&T

  • 36-mo credits

Checked Oct 15, 2026

#26

AT&T Extra 2.0

Up to$350 off

with a trade-in

3-year total

$3,721+ tax

$102/mo for 36 months

$1,612 more than US Mobile, on AT&T

  • 36-mo credits

Checked Oct 15, 2026

#27

Verizon Unlimited Plus

Up to$660 off

no trade-in needed

3-year total

$3,758+ tax

$104/mo for 36 months

$1,634 more than Visible, on Verizon

  • New customers only
  • 36-mo credits

Checked Oct 9, 2026

#28

T-Mobile Experience More 2.0

Up to$830 off

with the max trade-in

3-year total

$3,791+ tax

Monthly bill not stated

$1,436 more than Mint Mobile, on T-Mobile

  • 36-mo credits

Checked Oct 15, 2026

#29

Verizon Unlimited Ultimate

Up to$1,000 off

with the max trade-in

3-year total

$3,817+ tax

$105/mo for 36 months

$1,693 more than Visible, on Verizon

  • New customers only
  • 36-mo credits

Checked Oct 5, 2026

#30

Verizon Unlimited Ultimate

Up to$840 off

no trade-in needed

3-year total

$3,977+ tax

$110/mo for 36 months

$1,853 more than Visible, on Verizon

  • New customers only
  • 36-mo credits

Checked Oct 9, 2026

#31

T-Mobile Experience Beyond 2.0

Up to$1,000 off

with the max trade-in

3-year total

$4,161+ tax

Monthly bill not stated

$1,806 more than Mint Mobile, on T-Mobile

  • 36-mo credits

Checked Oct 15, 2026

#32

T-Mobile Experience More 2.0

Up to$300 off

with the max trade-in

3-year total

$4,321+ tax

Monthly bill not stated

$1,966 more than Mint Mobile, on T-Mobile

  • 36-mo credits

Checked Oct 15, 2026

#33

T-Mobile Experience Beyond 2.0

Up to$830 off

with the max trade-in

3-year total

$4,331+ tax

Monthly bill not stated

$1,976 more than Mint Mobile, on T-Mobile

  • 36-mo credits

Checked Oct 15, 2026

#34

AT&T Premium 2.0

Up to$350 off

with a trade-in

3-year total

$4,441+ tax

$122/mo for 36 months

$2,332 more than US Mobile, on AT&T

  • 36-mo credits

Checked Oct 15, 2026

#35

T-Mobile Experience Beyond 2.0

Up to$300 off

with the max trade-in

3-year total

$4,861+ tax

Monthly bill not stated

$2,506 more than Mint Mobile, on T-Mobile

  • 36-mo credits

Checked Oct 15, 2026

#36

AT&T Elite 2.0

Up to$350 off

with a trade-in

3-year total

$5,161+ tax

$142/mo for 36 months

$3,052 more than US Mobile, on AT&T

  • 36-mo credits

Checked Oct 15, 2026

Carrier deals vs. buying the iPhone 18 Pro Max outright

Two ways to pay for a new phone, with different trade-offs: a big carrier’s credit, spread over two or three years, or the phone bought once and a cheaper plan you can leave any month.

For the iPhone 18 Pro Max, buying it outright is $1,162 cheaper over three years than the cheapest carrier deal — even after the carrier’s biggest credit.

Carrier deal, paid off over time

The carrier charges the full price, spreads it over monthly payments, and takes the credit off your bill a little each month, over 36 months. Leave, pay it off early or move to a plan the offer doesn’t allow, and the remaining credits usually stop.

Good for

  • A big credit with little to pay up front
  • Staying with one carrier for the whole term

Watch out for

  • You’re tied to the carrier and plan until the credits finish
  • The plans these offers need usually cost more each month
Who offers it here
AT&T, Verizon, T-Mobile
Cheapest for the iPhone 18 Pro Max
$2,851 on AT&T Value 2.0

Buy it outright, choose any plan

You pay for the iPhone 18 Pro Max up front and put it on a cheaper prepaid or bring-your-own-phone plan. The phone is yours and usually unlocked: no credits to keep, no contract to wait out.

Good for

  • The lowest monthly bill
  • Freedom to switch plans or carriers any month

Watch out for

  • A big payment on day one
  • Few or no credits on the phone itself
Who offers it here
Red Pocket, US Mobile, Visible, Mint Mobile
Cheapest for the iPhone 18 Pro Max
$1,689 on Red Pocket Essentials (AT&T)

More phone deals

Questions people ask

What’s the best iPhone 18 Pro Max deal right now?
The first card on this page: the offer with the lowest three-year total for the example situation above. Your answer may differ — price it for your situation to rank every offer for your phone, carrier, lines and ZIP.
Do I need to trade in a phone?
Many of the biggest credits need one, and some only for certain models or conditions. Each card says what its credit needs; offers with no trade-in are ranked alongside.
What’s in the 3-year total?
The plan for 36 months, the phone, activation and other fees, less every credit and whatever the old phone is worth — traded to the carrier, to the maker, or sold yourself, whichever the offer allows and costs least. Sales tax is not included.
Why is a smaller credit ranked above a bigger one?
Because the ranking is on what you pay over three years, not on the size of the credit. A big credit that needs an expensive plan can cost more overall than a smaller one on a cheaper plan.

Every total assumes the biggest trade-in credit the offer advertises for this phone — your phone may earn less. Offers that don’t take a trade-in don’t count selling your old phone.

Sales tax on the phone isn’t included: it depends on your ZIP. Plan prices include their taxes and fees where the carrier says so.

Each phone is priced at its smallest storage.

Plan prices assume you sign up for AutoPay where the carrier gives a discount for it; without it, those plans cost more each month.

How we calculate and rank the 3-year total →